1. Master Foug, we are not worthy!
  2. Updated the forum to xenforo 1.3.2 Updated the style. Trying to get the new server working right.
  3. Having some problems with our current style. Use the Xenforo Default if your not seeing forums or topics. Will fix tonight. - Reeve

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:(
Confused Confused :confused: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Call Call :call:
Yikes Yikes :yikes:
Die Die :die:
Meow Meow :3:
Hug Hug :hug:
Cry Cry ;_;
Afro Afro :afro: :misfit:
Amazed Amazed :O
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Uh Uh :@
Awesome Awesome :awesome:
Baby Baby :baby: :babby:
Bag Bag :bag:
Baka Baka :baka: :stupid:
Bash Bash :bash: :hit:
Blah Blah Blah Blah :blahblah:
Bow Bow :bow: :worship:
China China :china:
Johnny Cage Johnny Cage :johnny: :cage: :johnnycage:
Crack Crack :crack:
Wah Wah :wah: :cry:
Dan Dan :dan:
Dead Horse Dead Horse :beat: :deadhorse:
Duhr Duhr :dur: :drool:
Eep Eep :eep:
Ban Ban :ban: :skull:
Feminist Feminist :feminist:
Hilary Hilary :hilary: :roll:
Ho Walk Ho Walk :howalk:
Evil Evil :evil:
Excited Excited :excited: :< >:
Fappin' Fappin' :fap: :fappin: :pedo: :pedobear:
Fonz Fonz :fonz:
Meh Meh :meh: :fuckwork: :coffee: :newspaper:
Fuck Yeah Fuck Yeah :fuckyeah:
Giggles Giggles :giggle:
Gerk Gerk :gerk:
Hand Hand :hand:
No No :no: :icant:
Ha No Ha No :hano: :lolnot: :lolno:
Headbang Headbang :headbang: :metal: :xaeroi: :xae:
Mm Mm :I
Yak Yak :yak:
I Love You I Love You :ilu:
Indifferent Indifferent :|
Insanity Insanity :insanity:
Julian Julian :julian:
Pimp Walk Pimp Walk :pimpwalk:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
LOL LOL :lol: :lawl:
Love Love :love:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
MegaMan MegaMan :mm: :mega: :megaman:
Evil Laugh Evil Laugh :evillol: :evillaugh:
Moon Moon :moon: :butt: :ass:
Naughty Naughty :naughty:
New New :new:
No No No No :nono: :shame:
Nox Nox :nox:
Owned Owned :owned:
Piggy Piggy :pig: :piggy:
Popcorn Popcorn :pop: :popcorn:
Quote Quote :": :quote:
Rock Rock :rock:
Fuck Off Fuck Off :fuckoff:
Perplexed Perplexed :S
Sector 7 Sector 7 :sector7: :s7:
Sephy Sephy :sephy: :seph:
Shake Shake :shake:
Slash Slash :\
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :z:
Smokin' Smokin' :smoke: :smokin: :smoking:
Soap Box Soap Box :soapbox: :fight: :slap:
Sonia Sonia :sonia:
Spank Spank :spank:
STFU STFU :stfu:
Stop Stop :stop: :cower:
Stroke Stroke :stroke:
Yep Yep :T
Texas Texas :texas:
Finger Finger :finger: :fucku:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown: :down:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup: :up:
OMFG OMFG :omfg:
Too Sexy Too Sexy :sexy: :toosexy:
Troll Troll :troll:
Tut Tut :tut:
Big Smile Big Smile :U
Upside Down Upside Down :upsidedown:
Yay Yay :yay:
Wave Wave :wave:
Weird Weird :weird:
Whistle Whistle :. :whistle:
Whut Whut :what: :wut: :whut:
Why Why :why: :?:
Wonder Wonder :wonder: :hm:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Zen Zen :zen:
Zoidberg Zoidberg :zoidberg:
Zuh Zuh :zuh:
Super Cereal Super Cereal :cereal: :supercereal:
Sarc Mark Sarc Mark :sarc: :sarcmark: [/sarc] :sarcasm: [/sarcasm]
Shady Shady :shady: >_> <_<
No way No way :noway:
Challenge Accepted Challenge Accepted :accepted:
Forever Alone Forever Alone :alone:
Like A Boss Like A Boss :boss:
Too Cool Too Cool :toocool:
Fuuuu Fuuuu :fu: :fuu: :fuuu:
Gusta Gusta :gusta:
Kidding? Kidding? :kidding:
Lololo Lololo :lolo: :lolol: :lololo:
Poker Face Poker Face :poker:
Sweet Jesus Sweet Jesus :sweet:
Y U NO Y U NO :y: :yno: :yu: :yuno:
Heck No Heck No :heckno:
Pacman Pacman :v :V
Genius Genius :genius:
Like A Sir Like A Sir :sir:
True Story True Story :true: :story: :truestory:
We Got a Badass We Got a Badass :badass: :watchout: :wegota: :wegotabadass:
Lolcry Lolcry :wry:
Bas7ards Bas7ards :bastards: :bas7ards:
T Dog T Dog :tdog:
Hatty Hatty :hatty: