1. After saying goodbye to the children as they head off to college, the parenteral units feel the need to buy that condo by the beach they always wanted. ;) It may take a little while for the domain name to update so bookmark the new IP address: http://162.243.54.231

Smilies

Image Title Text
Afro Afro :afro: :misfit:
Amazed Amazed :O
Awesome Awesome :awesome:
Baby Baby :baby: :babby:
Bag Bag :bag:
Baka Baka :baka: :stupid:
Ban Ban :ban: :skull:
Bas7ards Bas7ards :bastards: :bas7ards:
Bash Bash :bash: :hit:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Big Smile Big Smile :U
Blah Blah Blah Blah :blahblah:
Bow Bow :bow: :worship:
Call Call :call:
Challenge Accepted Challenge Accepted :accepted:
China China :china:
Confused Confused :confused: o_O O_o o.O O.o
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Crack Crack :crack:
Cry Cry ;_;
Dan Dan :dan:
Dead Horse Dead Horse :beat: :deadhorse:
Die Die :die:
Duhr Duhr :dur: :drool:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Eep Eep :eep:
Evil Evil :evil:
Evil Laugh Evil Laugh :evillol: :evillaugh:
Excited Excited :excited: :< >:
Fappin' Fappin' :fap: :fappin: :pedo: :pedobear:
Feminist Feminist :feminist:
Finger Finger :finger: :fucku:
Fonz Fonz :fonz:
Forever Alone Forever Alone :alone:
Frown Frown :(
Fuck Off Fuck Off :fuckoff:
Fuck Yeah Fuck Yeah :fuckyeah:
Fuuuu Fuuuu :fu: :fuu: :fuuu:
Genius Genius :genius:
Gerk Gerk :gerk:
Giggles Giggles :giggle:
Gusta Gusta :gusta:
Ha No Ha No :hano: :lolnot: :lolno:
Hand Hand :hand:
Hatty Hatty :hatty:
Headbang Headbang :headbang: :metal: :xaeroi: :xae:
Heck No Heck No :heckno:
Hilary Hilary :hilary: :roll:
Ho Walk Ho Walk :howalk:
Hug Hug :hug:
I Love You I Love You :ilu:
Indifferent Indifferent :|
Insanity Insanity :insanity:
Johnny Cage Johnny Cage :johnny: :cage: :johnnycage:
Julian Julian :julian:
Kidding? Kidding? :kidding:
Like A Boss Like A Boss :boss:
Like A Sir Like A Sir :sir:
LOL LOL :lol: :lawl:
Lolcry Lolcry :wry:
Lololo Lololo :lolo: :lolol: :lololo:
Love Love :love:
Mad Mad :mad: >:(
MegaMan MegaMan :mm: :mega: :megaman:
Meh Meh :meh: :fuckwork: :coffee: :newspaper:
Meow Meow :3:
Mm Mm :I
Moon Moon :moon: :butt: :ass:
Naughty Naughty :naughty:
New New :new:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
No No :no: :icant:
No No No No :nono: :shame:
No way No way :noway:
Nox Nox :nox:
OMFG OMFG :omfg:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Owned Owned :owned:
Pacman Pacman :v :V
Perplexed Perplexed :S
Piggy Piggy :pig: :piggy:
Pimp Walk Pimp Walk :pimpwalk:
Poker Face Poker Face :poker:
Popcorn Popcorn :pop: :popcorn:
Quote Quote :": :quote:
Rock Rock :rock:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Sarc Mark Sarc Mark :sarc: :sarcmark: [/sarc] :sarcasm: [/sarcasm]
Sector 7 Sector 7 :sector7: :s7:
Sephy Sephy :sephy: :seph:
Shady Shady :shady: >_> <_<
Shake Shake :shake:
Slash Slash :\
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :z:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Smokin' Smokin' :smoke: :smokin: :smoking:
Soap Box Soap Box :soapbox: :fight: :slap:
Sonia Sonia :sonia:
Spank Spank :spank:
STFU STFU :stfu:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Stop Stop :stop: :cower:
Stroke Stroke :stroke:
Super Cereal Super Cereal :cereal: :supercereal:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweet Jesus Sweet Jesus :sweet:
T Dog T Dog :tdog:
Texas Texas :texas:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown: :down:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup: :up:
Too Cool Too Cool :toocool:
Too Sexy Too Sexy :sexy: :toosexy:
Troll Troll :troll:
True Story True Story :true: :story: :truestory:
Tut Tut :tut:
Uh Uh :@
Upside Down Upside Down :upsidedown:
Wah Wah :wah: :cry:
Wave Wave :wave:
We Got a Badass We Got a Badass :badass: :watchout: :wegota: :wegotabadass:
Weird Weird :weird:
Whistle Whistle :. :whistle:
Whut Whut :what: :wut: :whut:
Why Why :why: :?:
Wink Wink ;)
Wonder Wonder :wonder: :hm:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Y U NO Y U NO :y: :yno: :yu: :yuno:
Yak Yak :yak:
Yay Yay :yay:
Yep Yep :T
Yikes Yikes :yikes:
Zen Zen :zen:
Zoidberg Zoidberg :zoidberg:
Zuh Zuh :zuh: